• 就是这么简单:
    它们的健康就是你的财富

  • 在您的业务中,性能至关重要。
    对于我们,同样如此。

  • 用于各个生命阶段的反刍动物添加剂解决方案

  • 谁说牛类不值得
    4星餐食?

反刍动物

奶制品和牛肉生产商面临着由于配料成本变动而引发的牛奶和肉类价格波动。在Nutriad,我们大力发展和支持更具成本效益和新颖的畜牧生产方法,以满足用户对高质量的动物产品的需求。

我们由营养学家、生物学家、兽医和饲料技术专家组成的多学科团队在不断支持全世界的反刍动物饲养机构。他们开发了一种特殊的饲料添加剂生产线来减少动物受到的压力,降低消化紊乱的风险,确保饲料质量和提高采食量,以增强农民的家畜生产能力和盈利能力。

Nutriad在配置和加工反刍动物饲料方面具有丰富的专业知识,我们当地的员工能够协助您应对当前和未来的挑战。

反刍动物 饲料添加剂

ADIMIX®, APEX®, NUTRI-METH 50C, NUTRI-CHOL 25C, NUTRI-OMEGA 3, NUTRI-PASS, NUTRI-FERM, NUTRI-MIX, NUTRI-MFM, GUSTI-PLUS, AROMA FRUITY

Nutriad已经开发出针对生产周期中各个阶段的天然饲料添加剂解决方案。我们的系列产品使世界各地的农民能够饲养出健康的反刍动物,这些动物从出生到成年都始终保持最佳状态,无论是用于牛奶或肉类生产。此外,我们独特的产品可以帮助反刍动物生产商获得更大的生物和经济效率,从而实现更好的盈利能力和可靠的环境管理。

ADIMIX®APEX®概念用于代乳品(CMR)和小牛的幼畜饲料。Apex® Calf是由五种植物的提取物组成的混合物,可改善小牛的自然防御机制和消化系统,以防止其生病和改善消化,促进营养吸收和饲料利用。ADIMIX®以包膜丁酸钠为基础,除了可提高动物的免疫力以外,由于其能够增强胃肠道组织的扩散、分化和活力,因而对动物的性能参数有积极影响。SENTIGUARD®是一种基于高品质酵母细胞壁的创新的饲料添加剂,可刺激动物的自然防御机制。

(参见:消化性能)

我们的包膜瘤胃旁路产品可为动物有效提供重要营养物质,特别是在产量最高时期,并应对摄入干燥物质的挑战。Nutri-Meth 50C, Nutri-Chol 25C, Nutri-PP 50C Nutri-B Complex 25C 是蛋氨酸、胆碱、烟酸和维生素B(B1B2、生物素、叶酸、核黄素,PanthotenateB12)的瘤胃旁路来源。

它们帮助分泌乳汁的母牛处理负营养平衡,并减少代谢紊乱的发生。Nutri-Omega 3(基于DHAEPA或基于ALA)omega 3脂肪酸的瘤胃旁路来源,已证明这种脂肪酸能够提高奶牛的生育能力。

瘤胃功能是影响反刍动物饲料利用率的最重要的因素。Nutri-FermNutri-Ferm Prime是真菌发酵提取物和培养菌的混合物,可刺激瘤胃真菌和水解纤维素细菌的生长,从而增加纤维素分解酶的分泌、提高纤维分解度和饲料利用率。Nutri-Pass是丹宁酸、皂苷和植物提取物的混合物,可减少瘤胃中的蛋白质降解,促使旁路蛋白和微生物蛋白流向小肠,并提高氮的利用率。

Nutri-MFM可调节牛奶脂肪合成和迅速增加牛奶脂肪含量,同时保持牛奶蛋白的含量和产量。NUTRI-MFM可帮助牛奶生产者避免因牛奶脂肪含量低而交罚款。NUTRI-MIX是生糖氨基酸前体和肝脏支持营养素的均衡混合物,可减少负能量平衡及其对奶牛的健康、生产和繁殖力的不良影响,从而提高农场的盈利能力。
(参见:保存和功能性成分

适口性是决定动物是否吃某种饲料或饲料成分,以及吃多少的重要因素。来自不同来源和具有不同营养水平的众多原材料、适口性资料和抗营养因子可用于饲料工业。Nutriad提供Gusti-PlusAroma fruityMAXAROME,以确保最终的饲料(配合饲料、预混料、矿物质混合料、CMR或咯)美味可口,动物的采食量充足。
(参见:适口性

此外,Nutriad提供非常有效的真菌毒素管理系列产品,从存储期间的霉菌控制(MOLD-NIL®)到霉菌毒素结合剂和减活化剂,再到器官保护和免疫系统刺激(TOXY-NIL®UNIKE®PLUS),应有尽有。
(
参见:霉菌毒素管理)

欲获得更具体的最新信息,请联系我们在贵国当地的工作人员。

 

banner-DigestivePerformance-Ruminants-totaal-Chinese

• Who says a cow doesn't deserve
    a 4-star meal?

  • Ruminant additive solutions
    for all life stages

  • In your business
    performance is crucial.
    Therefore in our business too.

  • It is as simple as this:
    her health is your wealth

Ruminants

Dairy and beef producers are facing fluctuating milk and meat prices in a volatile ingredient cost environment. At Nutriad, we strive to develop and support more cost-efficient and novel ways of animal production in order to meet the demand for high quality animal products.

Our multi-disciplinary team of nutritionists, biologists, veterinarians and feed-technologists is constantly supporting the ruminant sector worldwide. They have developed a special product line of smart feed additive solutions to reduce animal stress, minimize the risk of digestive upsets, preserve feed quality, enhance feed intake to optimize animal performance and profitability for the farmer.

Nutriad has extensive expertise in formulating and processing ruminant feeds and our local staff are able to assist you in responding to current and future challenges.

Ruminants feed additives

ADIMIX®, APEX®, NUTRI-METH 50C, NUTRI-CHOL 25C, NUTRI-OMEGA 3, NUTRI-PASS, NUTRI-FERM, NUTRI-MIX, NUTRI-MFM, GUSTI-PLUS, AROMA FRUITY

Nutriad has developed a diverse range of natural smart feed supplement solutions for ruminant animals at all stages of the production cycle. Our range enables ruminant farmers all over the world to produce healthy animals that are capable of optimum performance throughout their life, from birth through to adulthood whether for milk or meat production. Moreover, our range of unique products helps ruminant producers to achieve greater biological and economical efficiencies leading to better profitability and responsible environmental stewardship.

ADIMIX® and APEX® concepts are used in milk replacer (CMR) and starter feed for calves. Apex® Calf, a mixture of 5 plant extracts that supports the calf’s natural defense mechanisms and its digestive system to prevent the establishment of disease and improve digestibility, nutrient absorption and feed utilization. ADIMIX® is based on coated Na-Butyrate, and is proven to have a positive effect on performance parameters due to enhanced proliferation, differentiation and functioning of the tissues of the gastro-intestinal tract, in addition to supporting immunity. SENTIGUARD® is an innovative feed supplement, based on high-quality yeast cell walls, stimulates the animal’s natural defense mechanisms.
(see Digestive Performance)

Our range of coated rumen by-pass feed supplements helps to efficiently supply the animal with important nutrients especially during periods of peak production and dry matter intake challenge. Nutri-Meth 50C, Nutri-Chol 25C, Nutri-PP 50C & Nutri-B Complex 25C are rumen by-pass sources of methionine, choline, niacin and combination of B vitamins (B1, B2, Biotin, Folic acid, Riboflavin, Panthotenate & B12). They support the early lactating cow in dealing with negative nutrients balance, and minimize the occurrence of metabolic disorders. Nutri-Omega 3 (either based on DHA and EPA or based on ALA) is a rumen by-pass source of omega 3 fatty acids that is proven to improve fertility in dairy cows.

Optimal rumen function is the most important factor influencing feed utilization efficiency in ruminants. Nutri-Ferm and Nutri-Ferm Prime, mixtures of fungal fermentation extracts and cultures, stimulate rumen fungi and cellulolytic bacteria leading to an increase in fibrolytic enzyme secretion & improved fiber breakdown and feed utilization. Nutri-Pass, a mixture of tannins, saponnis and botanical extracts which can reduce protein degradation in the rumen, increase by-pass protein and microbial protein flow to the intestine, and generally improve nitrogen utilization efficiency.

Nutri-MFM was developed to modulate milk fat synthesis and rapidly increase milk fat %, while maintaining milk protein % and yield. NUTRI-MFM helps milk producers avoid penalty payments for low milk fat content. NUTRI-MIX is a powerful balanced combination of glucogenic precursors and liver supporting nutrients that helps reduce negative energy balance and its consequences on cow’s health, production and fertility, improving farm profitability.
(see Preservation and Functional Ingredients)

Palatability is an important determinant of what and how much an animal eats of a certain feed or feed component. Many raw materials from different origins with different levels of nutrients, palatability profiles and anti-nutritional factors are available for the feed industry. Nutriad offers Gusti-Plus, Aroma fruity and MAXAROME to ensure the final feed (compound feed, premix, mineral mix, CMR or TMR) is palatable and that feed intake is optimized.
(see Palatability)

In addition, Nutriad offers a very effective range of mycotoxin management products starting from mold control during storage (MOLD-NIL®) to mycotoxin binders and deactivators as well as organ protection, and immune system stimulation (TOXY-NIL®, UNIKE® PLUS).
(see Mycotoxin management)

For more specific information and the latest updates, please contact our local staff in your country.